Skip to main content

These programs are placed on this list when the Department of Accreditation is officially notified that a Program Director has been employed. These programs are in the early stages of development; no students have been admitted.

ARIZONA

University of Arizona Health Sciences
Christine M Childers, PT, BSc, MS, PhD
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
1670E Drachman
Tucson, AZ 85721-0216
Program: 520/621-5618
Email: cchilders@arizona.edu 

CALIFORNIA

Southern California University of Health Sciences
Jacklyn H Brechter, DPT, PhD
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
16200 Amber Valley Drive
Whittier, CA 90604
Program Director: 562/368-3020
Email: jacklynbrechter@scuhs.edu 

COLORADO

Colorado Mesa University
Christopher R Carcia, PT, PhD
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
1100 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 815013
Program: 970/248-1709
Email: ccarcia@coloradomesa.edu 

FLORIDA

Rasmussen University - Orlando
Priscilla Weaver, PT, DPT, PhD
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
385 Douglas Avenue, Suite 1000
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Program: 407/635-8277
Email: priscilla.weaver@rasmussen.edu  

GEORGIA

South College-Atlanta Campus
Christina E Odeh, PT, DHSc, MHS
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
South College-Atlanta Campus
712 Pawnee Lane
Naperville, IL 60563
Program: 331/255-7789
Email: codeh@south.edu 

ILLINOIS

Lewis University
Susan G Klappa, PT, MPT, Ph.D.
Program Director
Physical Therapy Program
SH 159, One University Parkway
Romeoville, IL 60446-2200
Program: 815/834-6165
Email: sklappa@lewisu.edu 

North Central College
Sara Scholtes, PT, DPT, PhD
Program Director
Physical Therapy Program
30 N Brainard Street
Naperville, IL 60540-4607
Program: 630/637-5835
Email: sscholtes@noctrl.edu 

INDIANA

Manchester University
Bhupinder Singh, PT, PhD
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
10627 Diebold Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46845-4463
Program: 260/470-2677
Email: bsingh@manchester.edu 

IOWA

Graceland University
Leigh K Murray, PT, PhD
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
1 University Place
Lamoni, IA 50140
Program: 816/423-4681
Email:Lmurray1@graceland.edu 

KENTUCKY

University of the Cumberlands
Vicki L. LaFay PT, DPT, PhD, CSCS, CEEAA
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
6197 College Station Drive
Williamsburg, KY 40769
Program: 315/250-0189
Email: vickilafay@gmail.com  

Louisiana

University of Louisiana Monroe
Mary Elizabeth Parker, PT, Ph.D., NCS, PCS
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
700 University Avenue
Monroe, LA 71209
Program Director: 512/484-6227
Email:maparker@ulm.edu 

MASSACHUSETTS

Gordon College
Salome Brooks, PT, MBA, MA, EdD
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
255 Grapevine Road
Wenham, MA 01984
Program Director: 978/867-4118
Email:salome.brooks@gordon.edu 

MICHIGAN

Concordia University Ann Arbor
Robert M Frampton, PT, DHCE
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
4090 Geddes Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105-2750
Program Director: 734/995-7261
Email:Robert.frampton@cuaa.edu 

MINNESOTA

Rasmussen University - Bloomington
Carl DeRosa, PT, DPT, PhD, FAPTA
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
8300 Norman Center Drive, Suite 300
Bloomington, MN 55437
Program Director: 952/830-3879
Email:carl.derosa@rasmussen.edu 

NEW YORK

Hofstra University
Yasser Salem, PT, MS, PhD
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
119 Hofstra University
Hempstead, NY 11549-1190
Program Director: 516/463-5185
Email: Yasser.Salem@hofstra.edu 

SUNY Binghamton University
Michael Buck, PT, PhD, ATC, Cert MDT, CSCS
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
4400 Vestal Pkwy East
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000
Program Director: 607/777-5446
Email:mbuck@binghamton.edu 

OREGON

Oregon Institute of Technology
Marc Campolo, PT, PhD, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
3201 Campus Dr
Klamath Falls, OR 97601-8801
Program: 541/885-0275
Email: marc.campolo@oit.edu 

PENNSYLVANIA

Carlow University
Kunal Bhanot, PT, PhD
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
3333 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Program Director: 412/578-6410
Email:kbhanot@carlow.edu 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Augustana University
Matt Volansky, PT, DPT, PhD, MBA
Program Director
Physical Therapy Program
2001 S Summit Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57197-0001
Program Director: 605/274-5882
Email: Matt.Volansky@augie.edu 

TENNESSEE

South College-Nashville Campus
Timothy Noteboom, PT, DPT, PhD
Program Director 
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
616 Marriott Drive
Nashville, TN 37214
Program: 865/251-1753
Email: tnoteboom@south.edu 

WASHINGTON

Tufts University - Seattle, WA
Evan Papa, PT, DPT, PhD
Program Director
Doctorate of Physical Therapy Program
136 Harrison Ave
Boston, MA 02111-1817
Program Director: 617/636-4056
Email: Evan.Papa@tufts.edu 

Whitworth University
Carrie Hawkins, PT, DPT, PhD
Program Director
Doctorate of Physical Therapy Program
300 W Hawthorne Rd
Spokane, WA 99251
Program Director: 509/777-3377
Email: chawkins@whitworth.edu 

WISCONSIN

Bellin College
Eric Chaconas, PT, DPT, PhD
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
3201 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311-6830
Program Director: 443/336-7094
Email: eric.chaconas@bellincollege.edu