Skip to main content

These programs are in varying degrees of development. They have begun the process toward accreditation by submitting an Application for Candidacy. The Commission on Accreditation in Physical Therapy Education has not yet granted Candidate for Accreditation status to these programs.

COLORADO

Colorado Mesa University
Christopher R Carcia, PT, PhD
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
1100 North Avenue
Grand Junction, CO 815013
Program: 970/248-1709
Email: ccarcia@coloradomesa.edu 

ILLINOIS

Manchester University
Bhupinder Singh, PT, PhD
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
10627 Diebold Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46845-4463
Program: 260/470-2677
Email: bsingh@manchester.edu  

GEORGIA

South College-Atlanta Campus
Christina E Odeh, PT, DHSc, MHS
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
South College-Atlanta Campus
2600 Century Parkway Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30345
Program: 470/ 322-1200
Email: codeh@south.edu 

MICHIGAN

Concordia University Ann Arbor
Robert M Frampton, PT, DHCE
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
4090 Geddes Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105-2750
Program Director: 734/995-7261
Email:Robert.frampton@cuaa.edu 

OREGON

Oregon Institute of Technology
Marc Campolo, PT, PhD, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
3201 Campus Dr
Klamath Falls, OR 97601-8801
Program: 541/885-0275
Email: marc.campolo@oit.edu 

PENNSYLVANIA

Carlow University
Kunal Bhanot, PT, PhD
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
3333 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
Program Director: 412/578-6410
Email:kbhanot@carlow.edu