Skip to main content

These programs are in varying degrees of development. They have begun the process toward accreditation by submitting an Application for Candidacy. The Commission on Accreditation in Physical Therapy Education has not yet granted Candidate for Accreditation status to these programs.

ILLINOIS

North Central College
Sara Scholtes, PT, DPT, PhD
Program Director
Physical Therapy Program
30 N Brainard Street
Naperville, IL 60540-4607
Program: 630/637-5835
Email: sscholtes@noctrl.edu 

KENTUCKY

Spalding University
Kay Tasso, PT, PhD
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
901 South 3rd Street
Louisville, KY 40203-3205
Program: 502/873-4449
Email: ktasso@spalding.edu 

University of the Cumberlands
Vicki L. LaFay PT, DPT, PhD, CSCS, CEEAA
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
6197 College Station Drive
Williamsburg, KY 40769
Program: 315/250-0189
Email: vickilafay@gmail.com  

LOUISIANA

University of Louisiana Monroe
Mary Parker, PT, Ph.D., NCS, PCS
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
700 University Avenue
Monroe, KY 71209-0410
Program: 512/484-6227
Email: maparker@ulm.edu  

NEW YORK

SUNY Binghamton University
Michael Buck, PT, PhD, ATC, Cert MDT, CSCS
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
4400 Vestal Pkwy East
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000
Program Director: 607/777-5446
Email:mbuck@binghamton.edu 

OREGON

Oregon Institute of Technology
Marc Campolo, PT, PhD, SCS, ATC, CSCS
Program Director
Doctor of Physical Therapy Program
3201 Campus Dr
Klamath Falls, OR 97601-8801
Program: 541/885-0275
Email: marc.campolo@oit.edu 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Augustana University
Matt Volansky, PT, DPT, PhD, MBA
Program Director
Physical Therapy Program
2001 S Summit Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57197-0001
Program Director: 605/274-5882
Email: Matt.Volansky@augie.edu