Skip to main content

These programs are in varying degrees of development. They have begun the process toward accreditation by submitting an Application for Candidacy. The Commission on Accreditation in Physical Therapy Education has not yet granted Candidate for Accreditation status to these programs.

ALABAMA

Faulkner University
Heather E Mount, PT, DSc, cert MDT, OCS
Program Director
Physical Therapy Program
5345 Atlanta Highway
Montgomery, AL 36109-3390
Program: 334/386-7379
Email: hmount@faulkner.edu 

INDIANA

Hanover College
Kerry Volansky, PT, DSc, MBA, OCS
Program Director
Physical Therapy Program
517 Ball Drive, Office 106 Long Administration Building
Hanover, IN 47243
Program: 812/866-7030
Email: volansky@hanover.edu 

Indiana Wesleyan University
Rosanne Thomas, PT, MS, PhD
Program Director
Physical Therapy Program
4201 S. Washington St.
Marion, IN 46953-4974
Program: 765/677-3698
Email: Rosanne.thomas@indwes.edu 

NEW YORK

St John’s University
Teresa Miller, PT, PhD, GCFP
Program Director
Physical Therapy Program
8000 Utopia Parkway
Queens, NY 11439
Program Director: 718/990-8457
Email:millert@stjohns.edu 

OREGON

Oregon State University-Cascades
Christine D Pollard, PT, PhD
Founding Director
Physical Therapy Program
1500 SW Chandler Avenue
Bend, OR 97702
Program: 541/322-3122
Email: christine.pollard@osucascades.edu 

Western University of Health Sciences-Oregon
Chad Lairamore, PT, PhD
Chair/Program Director
Physical Therapy Program
200 Mullins Drive
Lebanon, OR 97355
Program: 541/259-0460
Email: Chad.Lairamore@westernu.edu 

PENNSYLVANIA

Moravian College
Mary Anne Riopel, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS
Program Director
Physical Therapy Program
1441 Schoenersville Road
Bethlehem, PA 18018-6650
Program: 610/625-7213
Email: riopelm@moravian.edu 

Seton Hill University
Craig Ruby, PT, DEd, MPT
Program Director
Department of Physical Therapy
1 Seton Hill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601-1599
Program: 724/830-1208
Email:cruby@setonhill.edu 

TENNESSEE

Lincoln Memorial University
Kellee Harper-Hanigan, PT, DPT, PhD
Program Director
Physical Therapy Program
9737 Cogdill Road
Knoxville, TN 37932-3300
Program Director: 865/343-7097
Email: Kellee.Hanigan@LMUnet.edu